The Patrick Flint Series: Books 4-6 (Scapegoat, Snaggle Tooth, & Stag Party)

The Patrick Flint Series: Books 4-6 (Scapegoat, Snaggle Tooth, & Stag Party)

Fans of C.J. Box's Joe Pickett and Craig Johnson's Walt Longmire will love Patrick Flint and family.

“Best book I’ve read in a long time!” — Kiersten Marquet, author of Three Reluctant Promises

An unputdownable 3-mystery box set of suspenseful thrillers set in 1970s Wyoming, from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

Order Now!
About the Book

Scapegoat: When his son is critically injured on a river trip, Patrick Flint finds himself in a race against time and a gang of outlaws who are determined the Flints won’t make it out of Wyoming’s Gros Ventre Wilderness alive.

Snaggle Tooth: When a plane crashes at the base of Black Tooth Mountain during a wicked summer storm, Patrick Flint’s moral compass leads him away from a trail ride with his family and to the wreckage in a search for survivors. But what he finds may teach him that not everything is what it seems, and not every life is worth saving.

Stag Party: When a man who isn’t who he claims to be befriends Patrick Flint and his son during a wilderness excursion with movers and shakers from across the globe, it puts the father-son duo dead in the bullseye of a murder target. To stop a gang of ruthless killers, the Flints must unriddle the mystery man’s identity before the killers put a stop to them all.

The Patrick Flint Series: Books 4-6 is the 2nd box set in the Patrick Flint series of thrilling mysteries, a spin-off from the What Doesn’t Kill You saga. Available in digital, print, and audiobook. Individual novels are available in the same formats plus hardcover and large print.

A former attorney, Pamela runs an off-the-grid lodge on the face of Wyoming’s Bighorn Mountains, living out the adventures in her books with her husband, rescue dogs and cats, and enormous horses.

What Amazon readers are saying about the Patrick Flint Mysteries:

“A Bob Ross painting with Alfred Hitchcock hidden among the trees.”

“Edge-of-your seat nail biter.”

“Unexpected twists!”

“Wow! Wow! Highly entertaining!”

“A very exciting book (um… actually a nail-biter), soooo beautifully descriptive, with an underlying story of human connection and family. It’s full of action. I was so scared and so mad and so relieved… sometimes all at once!”

“Well drawn characters, great scenery, and a kept-me-on-the-edge-of-my-seat story!”

“Absolutely unputdownable wonder of a story.”

“Must read!”

“Gripping story. Looking for book two!”


“Amazing and well-written read.”

“Read it in one fell swoop. I could not put it down.”

Buy The Patrick Flint Series Box Set for a pulse-pounding collection of mysteries today!

Series: The Patrick Flint Box Sets
Genres: Adventure, Crime Fiction, Historical Mystery, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller, Western
ASIN: B099Q6NL32
ISBN: 9781950637676
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."