Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pamela Fagan Hutchins

The Complete What Doesn't Kill You Series Vol 2, Books 8-18: Signed Paperbacks (Mega Bundle)

The Complete What Doesn't Kill You Series Vol 2, Books 8-18: Signed Paperbacks (Mega Bundle)

Regular price $120.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $120.99 USD
Sale Sold out

"Irresistible.” — Robert Dugoni, #1 Amazon Bestseller, My Sister’s Grave

“Murder has never been so much fun!” — Christie Craig, New York Times Best Seller

Thousands and thousands of reviews, with an overall series star rating of 4.5 and 3 million "in print."

The What Doesn't Kill You super series of romantic mystery and suspense features smart, capable women who solve whatever problems—including a few dead bodies—life throws at them as they navigate their unique but interconnected journeys of friendships, romance, career, families, and more, with humor and a thread of everyday magic, from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

The Michele Lopez Hanson Texas Mysteries: Michele Lopez Hanson is a lawyer-turned-editor-turned author, a triathlete, and a pint-size pit bull. She faces a new life she didn’t want with a broken heart and two teenagers who are counting on her. She’s Katie’s Baylor Law School roommate, and you'll meet her in Going for Kona, Fighting for Anna, and Searching for Dime Box.

The Maggie Killian Texas-to-Wyoming Mysteries: Maggie Killian weathers bad luck, ex-boyfriends, and murder as she travels between Wyoming and Texas in four mysteries perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich: Live Wire, Sick Puppy, Dead Pile, and Buckle Bunny.

The SEXY Ava Butler Texas-to-Wyoming Mysteries: A musical career in the making. A popstar in the crosshairs. Touring with Ava and the band just got deadly. Meet Ava in Bombshell, Stunner, and Knockout.

Once Upon A Romance calls Hutchins an "up-and-coming powerhouse writer." If you like Sandra Brown or Janet Evanovich, you will love USA Today Best Seller Pamela Fagan Hutchins. A former attorney and native Texan and Wyomingite, Pamela lived in the U.S. Virgin Islands for nearly ten years. She refuses to admit to taking notes for this series during that time.

What Amazon readers are saying about the What Doesn't Kill You Mysteries:

“Fair warning: clear your calendar before you pick it up because you won't be able to put it down.”
“Hutchins is a master of tension."
“Intriguing mystery . . . captivating romance.”
“Everything shines: the plot, the characters and the writing. Readers are in for a real treat.”

“Immediately hooked."

"Fast-paced mystery."
"Can't put it down."
“Entertaining, complex, and thought-provoking."
“Murder has never been so much fun!”
"You’re guaranteed to love the ride!

View full details