Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Seeking Felicity (Katie Connell #4) Audiobook

Seeking Felicity (Katie Connell #4) Audiobook

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $11.50 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The long-awaited 4th installment in the Katie Connell romantic Caribbean mystery series brings back certified hot mess Katie, her sexy husband Nick, her jumbie house Annalise, and the rest of the gang for an exotic, suspense-filled island thriller with plenty of laughs and all the feels.

You will download your digital product from Bookfunnel. No refunds or returns.

"Katie is the first character I have absolutely fallen in love with since Stephanie Plum!" -- Stephanie Swindell, Bookstore Owner

Katie Connell has swapped the practice of law in Texas for an exotic Caribbean home, three young kids, and a partnership with her husband Nick Kovacs in their investigations company, not without friction between the newlyweds, however. Katie believes it’s nothing a belated clothing-optional, room service-mandatory honeymoon can’t fix, but before the duo can board a plane to St. Bart’s, they must make a command appearance at the beachside house party of their wealthy client, Fran Nelson, an island matriarch. Unfortunately, Fran’s husband, Chuck—a successful builder who some call the Don Corleone of St. Marcos—grabs Katie's tush. She puts him in his place in front of his guests, then finds him dead only minutes later.

The sloppy-at best, corrupt-at worst island police like Katie for the crime, despite Chuck's long list of enemies, including a seriously pissed off Carib jumbie spirit. She and Nick are forced to shelve their honeymoon plans, only to have Nick drawn away to Texas with his seriously ill father. Flying solo and fighting for her freedom, Katie is determined to catch a killer whose sights, like those of the cops, are set squarely on her.

The Katie books have over 5000 reviews and a 4.5-star average. Available in digital, paperback, hardcover, large print, and audiobook.

Seeking Felicity is the fourth standalone book in the Katie Connell romantic Caribbean mystery series, part of the What Doesn't Kill You superseries.

Once Upon A Romance calls Hutchins an "up-and-coming powerhouse writer." If you like Sandra Brown or Janet Evanovich, you will love USA Today Best Seller Pamela Fagan Hutchins. A former attorney and native Texan, Pamela lived in the U.S. Virgin Islands for nearly ten years. She refuses to admit to taking notes for this series during that time.

What Amazon readers are saying about the What Doesn't Kill You Mysteries:

“Fair warning: clear your calendar before you pick it up because you won't be able to put it down.”
“Hutchins is a master of tension.”
“Intriguing mystery . . . captivating romance.”
“Everything shines: the plot, the characters and the writing. Readers are in for a real treat.”

“Immediately hooked."

"Fast-paced mystery."
"Can't put it down."
“Entertaining, complex, and thought-provoking."
“Murder has never been so much fun!”
"You’re guaranteed to love the ride!"

Buy Seeking Felicity today for a humorous mystery you can't put down!

Ebooks and Audiobooks will be delivered by Bookfunnel. Please check your email after you place your order.

✅ Choose your item


✅ Checkout

✅ Look for an email from which will contain your downloads—be sure to check spam/junk if you don't see it in your inbox. 

✅ Transfer your books to your Kindle, iPad or other device following instructions in the Bookfunnel email.

If you don’t see an email from in your inbox, spam, or junk, visit You’ll be able to access your book from there. 

If you’re not getting those bookfunnel emails: visit for tips on how to add their email to your safe senders list.

Audiobooks Are Delivered By Bookfunnel!

If you need any assistance, contact them at

View full details