Pamela Fagan Hutchins

The Patrick Flint Series Books 1-6: Ebook (Mega Bundle)

The Patrick Flint Series Books 1-6: Ebook (Mega Bundle)

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price $18.98 USD Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Fans of C.J. Box's Joe Pickett and Craig Johnson's Walt Longmire will love Patrick Flint and family.

“Best book I’ve read in a long time!” — Kiersten Marquet, author of Three Reluctant Promises

An unputdownable 6-mystery bundle of suspenseful thrillers set in 1970s Wyoming, from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.


Switchback

Taken meets Longmire

When Patrick Flint's daughter goes missing on a mountain vacation, the adventurous young doctor will have just one shot to get her back.


Snake Oil

A doctor on a quest to make a difference. A flirty widow with a suspiciously dead husband. When Patrick Flint goes after a murderer, he puts everything —and everyone — he cares about on the line.


Sawbones

When a killer threatens his family before their testimony in a capital murder trial, Patrick Flint will do anything to keep them safe.

Scapegoat

When his son is critically injured on a river trip, Patrick Flint finds himself in a race against time and a gang of outlaws who are determined the Flints won't make it out of Wyoming's Gros Ventre Wilderness alive.

Snaggle Tooth

When a plane crashes at the base of Black Tooth Mountain during a wicked summer storm, Patrick Flint’s moral compass leads him away from a trail ride with his family and to the wreckage in a search for survivors. But what he finds may teach him that not everything is what it seems, and not every life is worth saving.

Stag Party

When a man who isn’t who he claims to be befriends Patrick Flint and his son during a wilderness excursion with movers and shakers from across the globe, it puts the father-son duo dead in the bullseye of a murder target. To stop a gang of ruthless killers, the Flints must unriddle the mystery man’s identity before the killers put a stop to them all.


The Patrick Flint Mega Bundle is the first six thrilling mysteries in the Patrick Flint Series, a spin-off from the What Doesn't Kill You saga. This bundle is EXCLUSIVELY available in paper back, large print, and audiobook on this site.

A former attorney, Pamela runs an off-the-grid lodge on the face of Wyoming's Bighorn Mountains, living out the adventures in her books with her husband, rescue dogs and cats, and enormous horses.

What Amazon readers are saying about the Patrick Flint Mysteries:

“A Bob Ross painting with Alfred Hitchcock hidden among the trees.”
"Edge-of-your seat nail biter."
"Unexpected twists!"
"Wow! Wow! Highly entertaining!"
“A very exciting book (um... actually a nail-biter), soooo beautifully descriptive, with an underlying story of human connection and family. It's full of action. I was so scared and so mad and so relieved... sometimes all at once!”
“Well drawn characters, great scenery, and a kept-me-on-the-edge-of-my-seat story!”
"Absolutely unputdownable wonder of a story."
"Must read!"
"Gripping story. Looking for book two!"
"Intense!"
"Amazing and well-written read."
"Read it in one fell swoop. I could not put it down."

Buy this paperback mega bundle of The Patrick Flint Series Books 1-6 for a pulse-pounding box set of mysteries today!

View full details