Skip to product information
1 of 12

Pamela Fagan Hutchins

What Doesn't Kill You: The Complete Series Volume 2—Ebooks (Michele Lopez Hanson, Maggie Killian, Ava Butler)

What Doesn't Kill You: The Complete Series Volume 2—Ebooks (Michele Lopez Hanson, Maggie Killian, Ava Butler)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Experience heart-pounding mystery and romance in the 'What Doesn’t Kill You' box sets.

You will download your digital product from Bookfunnel. No refunds or returns.

Authored by the award-winning Pamela Fagan Hutchins, this collection bundles together nine complete novels from three thrilling series, offering you a captivating reading journey at an unbeatable price.

Delve into the complete Michele Lopez Hanson in a trio of Texas mysteries
so heartfelt and real, you'll lose yourself in her fight to protect her family and reclaim herself. One life shattered. Another hangs in the balance. Can Michele pick up the pieces in time to save her son? This series features Silver Falchion Best Mystery winner Fighting for Anna.

Then journey with Maggie Killian from Texas to Wyoming. In three novels, a novella, and one short story. The folk singer-turned-junker with a past chronicled in every tawdry tabloid
weathers bad luck, ex-boyfriends, and murder in a trio of mysteries perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. This series features USA Today bestseller Buckle Bunny.

Finally, take a walk on the wild side in three novels with sexy, wounded Ava Butler, a single mom with untapped star power. A musical career in the making. A popstar in the crosshairs. Touring with Ava and the band just got deadly.

Plus, series ensemble mystery novella Wasted in Waco!

Embark on these thrilling adventures, where love is as potent a force as the mysteries that ensnare our heroines. The 'What Doesn’t Kill You' box sets will captivate your heart and thrill your senses with every turn of the page.

The 'What Doesn't Kill You' Complete Collection includes nine full-length novels, two novellas, and one short story across three complete series - over 3,000 pages of romantic mystery!

“Murder has never been so much fun!” — Christie Craig, New York Times Best Seller

“Irresistible.” — Robert Dugoni, #1 Amazon Bestseller, My Sister’s Grave

What readers are saying about the Pamela‘s novels:


“Fair warning: clear your calendar before you pick it up because you won’t be able to put it down.”

“Hutchins is a master of tension.”

“Intriguing mystery . . . captivating romance.”

“Everything shines: the plot, the characters and the writing. Readers are in for a real treat.”

“Immediately hooked.”


“Fast-paced mystery.”

“Can’t put it down.”

“Entertaining, complex, and thought-provoking.”

“Murder has never been so much fun!”

“You’re guaranteed to love the ride!"

Ebooks and Audiobooks will be delivered by Bookfunnel. Please check your email after you place your order.

✅ Choose your item


✅ Checkout

✅ Look for an email from which will contain your downloads—be sure to check spam/junk if you don't see it in your inbox. 

✅ Transfer your books to your Kindle, iPad or other device following instructions in the Bookfunnel email.

If you don’t see an email from in your inbox, spam, or junk, visit You’ll be able to access your book from there. 

If you’re not getting those bookfunnel emails: visit for tips on how to add their email to your safe senders list.

View full details